Viestintä

Mervi Oksanen

Viestintäpäällikkö

09 6220 2034, 050 543 0161
mervi.oksanen@mara.fi

Vitriini-lehti

Irkka Honkakumpu

Toimituspäällikkö

09 6220 2062
irkka.honkakumpu@mara.fi

Jussi Rasimus

Toimittaja

09 6220 2061
jussi.rasimus@mara.fi

Marjaana Ingervo

Taittaja

09 6220 2013
marjaana.ingervo@mara.fi

Timo Mononen

Myyntipäällikkö

09 6220 2070
timo.mononen@mara.fi

Meira Luostarinen

Reskontranhoitaja

09 6220 2026
meira.luostarinen@mara.fi