Communications & Vitriini-magazine

Mervi Oksanen

Communications Manager

+358 9 6220 2034 , +358 50 543 0161
mervi.oksanen@mara.fi

Vitriini-lehti

Irkka Honkakumpu

Managing Editor

+359 9 6220 2062
irkka.honkakumpu@mara.fi

Jussi Rasimus

Journalist

+359 9 6220 2061
jussi.rasimus@mara.fi

Marjaana Ingervo

Layout Designer

+358 9 6220 2013
marjaana.ingervo@mara.fi

Timo Mononen

Sales Manager

+358 9 6220 2070
timo.mononen@mara.fi

Meira Luostarinen

Bookkeeper

+ 358 9 6220 2026
meira.luostarinen@mara.fi