Labour Market Advisors

Olli Varmo

Labour Market Director

+358 9 6220 200 (switchboard)
olli.varmo@mara.fi

Janne Kiiskinen

Legal Counsel

+358 9 6220 2084
janne.kiiskinen@mara.fi

Pauliina Latosaari

Legal Counsel

+358 9 6220 2080
pauliina.latosaari@mara.fi

Sami Nisametdin

Legal Counsel

+358 9 6220 2088
sami.nisametdin@mara.fi

Tuuli Saramo

Legal Counsel

+358 9 6220 2097
tuuli.saramo@mara.fi

Eveliina Svinhufvud

Legal Counsel

+358 9 6220 2082
eveliina.svinhufvud@mara.fi